Our 2nd Board Meeting, the highest meeting of the organization, was held on 16th May 2014 which saw previous direction and activities of the organisation reviewed and new direction agreed . Also significant was the election of the President of the Board namely Mrs Yvonne Adih and The Vice President Dr Dennis Bortey.

d. Board - From the left Ms Angela Lomar, Mrs Violet Quayson, Mrs Yvonne Adih, Dr Dennis Bortey, Mr Venance Dey, Mrs Esther Dey, Ms Mildred Suglo (Apology to Mr Victor Apeanyo and others not captured in this picture)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.